Alex Kelly Releases Debut Album ‘Orange Circle’

Release date for the album is June 1st // Album launch party @ The Bowery Electric, June 25th

Alex Kelly

Alex Kelly released her debut album ‘Orange Circle’ on June 1st. In celebration, Alex has arranged a launch party at the Bowery Electric on Monday June 25th at 8pm. Joining Alex on stage will be with guitarist Kelsey Warren, drummer Howard Alper and DJ Tiger.

Alex Kelly is an American singer/songwriter born in Queens New York. Formerly the lead singer of Robby Takacs’ (Goo Goo Dolls) Amungus.
To expand on her sound, Alex collaborated with pILLOW tHEORY’s Kelsey Warren and engineer Justin Rose of GCR Audio. The title track ‘Orange Circle’ is the first single to be released. The band will see the addition of Howard Alper on drums this coming season.

Alex Kelly 'Orange Circle'

‘Orange Circle’ Track List:
1. ‘Orange Circle’
2. ‘Veil’
3. ‘Magnet’
4. ‘Love/Light’
5. ‘Splendor Solis’
6. ‘Catalyst’
7. ‘North Star’
8. ‘Eros’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.