Ane Brun Releases ‘It All Starts With One’

Ane Brun 'It All Starts With One'

released her sixth studio album ‘It All Starts With One’ in the U.S. on November 1st via [PIAS] America, following European release dates in . The album’s lead single is ‘Do You Remember’. It debuted at #1 in both Brun’s native Norway and in her adopted homeland of Sweden.

‘It All Starts With One’ Track Listing:
1. “These Days”
2. “Words”
3. “Worship”
4. “Do You Remember”
5. “What’s Happening with You and Him”
6. “Lifeline”
7. “One”
8. “The Light from One”
9. “Oh Love”
10. “Undertow”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.