Ashley Tisdale Performs At The Grove

performed songs from her new album ‘Guilty Pleasure’ live at The Grove in Los Angeles on Saturday (June 27). Watch performances of ‘What If’, ‘It’s Alright, It’s Ok’ and ‘Masquerade’ below.

Related News

6 thoughts on “Ashley Tisdale Performs At The Grove

  1. Chantal says:

    I went to the grove and saw Ashley perform and I have to say out of all the concerts I’ve ever been to(which is a lot) she definitely has one of the best stage performances I’ve ever seen. she did such an awesome job! and it was so cool, she played a lot of her new songs, that haven’t been released yet off the new album and they sound awesome! I can’t wait to get the new album and listen to the rest of the music!!

  2. Rachel says:

    Ashley did a great job at the grove! She is so talented and has really improved since her high school musical days! I liked all the new songs she played and can’t wait to get the ‘Guilty Pleasure!’

  3. Joan says:

    I like her new sound. I think that she is going to be able to achieve a lot.

  4. christine says:

    Wow! She sounds incredible! Can’t wait to hear the rest of the “Guilty Pleasure”!

  5. Frankie says:

    Love the clips and pictures. Can’t wait for her album! I heard there’s a competition with the grand prize is to meet her in person! So entering if it’s true!

  6. Jess says:

    the videos look great..she’s a great performer! I wish I could have gone to see her live. I’m also loving the new songs she played!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.