A*Teens ‘I Promised Myself’ Video

are out with the music video to their new single ‘I Promised Myself’ from their upcoming ‘Greatest Hits’ album which will be released on May 12th in Sweden. The album will feature 13 songs from previous albums and also 3 new ones. The new singles include ‘I Promised Myself’, ‘The Final Cut’, and ‘With Or Without You’. Watch ‘I Promised Myself’ at A-Teens.com.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.