Cassidy Haley ‘Daylight Breaks’ Video

Cassidy Haley is featured on Yahoo! Music’s The New Now in a performance of ‘Daylight Breaks’. The song is off the Los Angeles based singer songwriter’s new album ‘The Fool’, out now on his Sunshine Rebel Records label. The video at has since been removed. Check out the album track listing below.

Cassidy Haley 'The Fool' album cover

‘The Fool’ Track Listing:
1. Prologue (the fool pt. 1) (2:15)
2. Fly (3:22)
3. Spindle (4:24)
4. Whiskey in Churches (3:41)
5. Daylight Breaks (4:09)
6. This Time (4:29)
7. Interlude (the fool pt.2) (1:04)
8. Foolish Boy (3:34)
9. Burn (4:28)
10. Ride the Night (3:52)
11. Dying to Live (4:48)
12. Moon River (3:31)
13. Epilogue (the journey begins) (3:30)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.