Clay Aiken New Album ‘Steadfast’ Out March 27th

Clay Aiken 'Steadfast'

‘American Idol’ season two runner-up is set to release his semi-new album ‘Steadfast’ on March 27th via Decca Records, which coincides with the pop singer’s stint on the NBC reality show ‘Celebrity Apprentice’. ‘Steadfast’ features mostly songs from his 2010 ‘Tried and True’ album, along with the new single ‘Bring Back My Love’ and a version of ‘Who’s Sorry Now’.

Clay Aiken ‘Steadfast’ Track Listing:
1. There’s A Kind Of Hush
2. Bring Back My Love
3. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
4. Crying
5. It’s Only Make Believe
6. Misty
7. Unchained Melody
8. It’s Impossible
9. Who’s Sorry Now
10. Moon River

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.