Crystal Kay Releases ‘Superman’ EP

Crystal Kay 'Superman' EP cover

Crystal has released her new EP ‘Superman’ on iTunes earlier this month via Delicious Deli Records (Universal), her first release since ending a 12-year stint signed with Sony Music Japan. Check out a teaser for the ‘Superman’ music video at YouTube. The EP track listing is as follows:

1. Superman
2. Love Road
3. Superman (Piano Version)
4. Superman (Instrumental)
5. Love Road (Instrumental)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.