Delta And Brian Co-Write Three Songs On Her New Album

Neil Sean of Sky News reports that and boyfriend have co-written three songs for her new album – ‘Best Of Friends’, ‘Who’s Sorry Now’ and ‘You’ll Never Know’. UK fans won’t hear the singles though because of the controversy surrounding the former star’s ex Kerry Katona allegedly being dumped for Goodrem.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.