Gold Motel Self-Titled Second Album Out July 3rd

Gold Motel

Gold Motel announced that July 3rd will be the release date for their self-titled sophomore album on their own Good as Gold imprint via a new partnership with Thirty Tigers. The new album is the follow-up to their debut effort ‘Summer House’, which was independently released in June 2010. They are scheduled to play a hometown show at The Metro in Chicago tonight, as well as a show at Illinois State University in Normal, Illinois on Saturday (April 28), where fans will get to hear some of their new songs live. Additional U.S. tour dates will be announced soon.

‘Gold Motel’ Track Listing:
1. Brand New Kind Of
2. These Sore Eyes
3. Musicians
4. In Broad Daylight
5. Slow Emergency
6. Cold Shoulders
7. Your Own Ghost
8. Always One Step Ahead
9. Counter Clockwise
10. At Least We Tried
11. Santa Cruz
12. Leave You In Love

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.