Haley Reinhart Debut Album ‘Listen Up!’ Out May 22nd

Haley Reinhart 'Listen Up!' album artwork

is set to release her debut studio album ‘Listen Up!’ on May 22nd via Interscope/19. The ‘American Idol’ season ten finalist released the album’s lead single ‘Free’ in March. A deluxe edition of the album, featuring four additional tracks, is available for pre-order at Walmart.com.

‘Listen Up!’ Tracklist:
1. Oh My! – Featuring B.o.B.
2. Free
3. Liar
4. Wasted Tears
5. Undone
6. Now That You’re Here
7. Wonderland
8. Keep Comin’ Back
9. Hit The Ground Runnin’
10. Walking On Heaven

Walmart/Pre-Order Deluxe Edition
11. Follow Me (I’m Right Behind You)
12. Spiderweb
13. What You Don’t Know
14. Let’s Run Away

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.