‘Hotel Cafe Presents Winter Songs’ – Out October 14th

Brandi Carlile

In the year of the female singer-songwriter, Epic Records and Hotel Cafe have partnered up to release Hotel Cafe Presents Winter Songs – a compilation of both original recordings as well as classic holiday tracks sung by a lineup of female singer-songwriters including many who have been associated with Hotel Cafe including Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Brandi Carlile and KT Tunstall. The star-studded album, which will be released on October 14 will also feature an exclusive medley of the traditional folk song, “Auld Lang Syne” from which all proceeds will benefit Susan G. Komen For The Cure.

The track listing is as follows:
1. Sara Bareilles and Ingrid Michaelson – “Winter Song”
2. Brandi Carlile – “The Heartache Can Wait”
3. Lenka – “All My Bells Are Ringing”
4. KT Tunstall – “Sleigh Ride”
5. Alice Smith – “Silver Bells”
6. Nicole Atkins – “Blue Christmas”
7. Fiona Apple – “Frosty The Snowman”
8. Meiko – “Maybe Next Year (X-Mas Song)”
9. Holly Conlan – “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
10. Katy Perry – “White Christmas”
11. Colbie Caillat – “Misletoe”
12. Priscilla Ahn – “Silent Night”
13. Kate Havnevik – “Winter Wonderland”
14. Catherine Feeny – “Christmas Song”
15. Hotel Cafe Medley – Auld Lang Syne (Charity Medley)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.