Justin Bieber MTV.com Acoustic Live Set

stopped by MTV.com for a live acoustic set that included performances of ‘One Less Lonely Girl’, ‘U Smile’, ‘One Time’, ‘That Should Be Me’ and ‘Baby’. Watch it at YouTube.

Related News

One thought on “Justin Bieber MTV.com Acoustic Live Set

  1. Filippa says:

    you are so cute! I love U! <3 <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.