Justin Bieber Reveals Track List For New Album ‘Believe’

Justin Bieber 'Believe'

has announced the final track list for his new album ‘Believe’, which will be released June 19th by the Island Def Jam Music Group. The Canadian pop star’s third album features the lead single ‘Boyfriend’, which hit #1 at iTunes the second it was released, and set a world-record for debuting #1 on iTunes in 32 countries. Additionally, the ‘Boyfriend’ music video has shattered all YouTube records since its MTV premiere on May 3rd. The clip generated 8 million views in its first 24 hours, and has garnered over 52 million views to date.

‘Believe’ is executive produced by Scott “Scooter” Braun and Usher Raymond IV, and track producers include Max Martin, Mike Posner, MdL, Diplo, Hit-Boy,The Messengers, Zedd, Rodney Jerkins, and Justin’s vocal producer, Kuk Harrell. The album features guest appearances by Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Drake, and Big Sean.

In its standard physical configuration, ‘Believe’ will contain 13 tracks as follows:
1. ‘All Around The World’ featuring Ludacris
2. ‘Boyfriend’
3. ‘As Long As You Love Me’ featuring Big Sean
4. ‘Catching Feelings’
5. ‘Take You’
6. ‘Right Here’ featuring Drake
7. ‘Fall’
8. ‘Die In Your Arms’
9. ‘Thought Of You’
10. ‘Beauty And A Beat’ featuring Nicki Minaj
11. ‘One Love’
12. ‘Be Alright’
13. ‘Believe’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.