Justin Bieber ‘Under The Mistletoe’ Out November 1st

Justin Bieber 'Under The Mistletoe'

Justin Bieber will be releasing his first Christmas album ‘Under The Mistletoe’ on November 1st. The album is a seasonal mix of traditional Christmas standards and newly penned holiday music largely co-written by the Canadian pop singer. ‘Under The Mistletoe’ will be available both as a standard and as a deluxe CD + DVD edition. The deluxe CD edition includes 25 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage plus the video for ‘Pray’, along with four additional holiday songs. The album’s first single ‘Mistletoe’ will be launched worldwide on October 18th and the accompanying video was shot last week in Franklin, Tennessee by Roman White, who also directed Justin’s ‘One Less Lonely Girl’ video.

‘Mistletoe’ was written and produced by the hit making Canadian duo known as The Messengers (Nasri and Adam Messinger). The Messengers first wrote and produced Justin’s chart-dominating hit of early 2011, ‘Never Say Never’, title track off his hit concert film, ‘Never Say Never’. In addition to ‘Mistletoe’, the Messengers wrote and produced the songs ‘Christmas Love’ and ‘Home For Christmas’, featuring The Band Perry. The album was Produced by Chris Hicks and Kuk Harrell.

‘Under The Mistletoe’ Track Listing:
1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You Remix – Duet with
7. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
8. Christmas Eve
9. All I Want Is You
10. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
11. Silent Night
12. Christmas Love
13. Fa La La (Acapella)
14. Pray
15. Someday At Christmas

Related News

2 thoughts on “Justin Bieber ‘Under The Mistletoe’ Out November 1st

  1. crystal says:

    OMG ur so cute i love u !

  2. Emma says:

    I got this CD for a chrissy pressie and it is ssooooo good!!! If anybody has doubts about buying it (coz it is a chrissy CD) I recomend that you buy it, it is fantastic!!! Go JB!!!! <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.