Kim Hyun Joong ‘Kiss Kiss’ / ‘Lucky Guy’

Kim Hyun Joong 'Kiss Kiss / Lucky Guy'

Korean pop singer Kim Hyun Joong is out his new double single ‘Kiss Kiss’ / ‘Lucky Guy’, released in South Korea last year and in January in Japan. Watch the ‘Kiss Kiss’ and ‘Lucky Guy’ music videos at YouTube.

Kim Hyun Joong 'Kiss Kiss / Lucky Guy'

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.