Lior ‘Burst Your Bubble’ Video

Lior 'Corner Of An Endless Road' album cover

is out with the animated video to his new single ‘Burst Your Bubble’, off the Sydney, Australia singer songwriter’s second album ‘Corner Of An Endless Road’, out now on MGM. Watch it and check out the album track listing below.

‘Corner Of An Endless Road’ Track Listing:
1. “April Bloom”
2. “I’ll Forget You (feat. Sia)”
3. “Corner of an Endless Road”
4. “Sleeping In the Rain”
5. “Heal Me”
6. “Lost In You”
7. “Burst Your Bubble”
8. “Sonja”
9. “Jerusalem”
10. “Take the Sting Out”
11. “Safety of Distance”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.