Lissy Trullie ‘It’s Only You Isn’t It’ Video

Lissy Trullie 'It's Only You Isn't It'

Lissy Trullie (Elizabeth “Lizzy” McChesney) is out with the music video to her new single ‘It’s Only You Isn’t It’, off the New York City pop singer’s self-titled debut album, out now on Downtown Records. Watch it via YouTube plus check out the album art and track listing below.

Lissy Trullie album cover

1. Rules We Obey
2. Wearing
3. It’s Only You, Isn’t It?
4. X Red
5. Spit You Out
6. Caring
7. Madeleine
8. I Know Where You Sleep
9. Heart Sound
10. Glass Mountains
11. You Bleed You

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.