Madonna Releasing New Album ‘MDNA’ March 26th

Madonna 'MDNA'

is set to release her twelfth studio album ‘MDNA’ on March 26th via Live Nation. The American pop singer enlisted Mert and Marcus for the album artwork. The 53-year-old elisted a team of producers for the project, including Alle Benassi, Benny Benassi, Demolition Crew, Michael Malih, Indiigo, William Orbit and Martin Solveig. Madonna herself also played a major role in the album’s production.

Madonna ‘MDNA’ Track Listing
1. Girls Gone Wild
2. Gang Bang
3. I’m Addicted
4. Some Girls
5. I Don’t Give A
6. Turn Up the Radio
7. Give Me All Your Luvin’
8. B-day Song
9. Superstar
10. I’m a Sinner
11. Masterpiece
12. Falling Free

Madonna 'MDNA' Deluxe

The deluxe edition of ‘MDNA’ adds the following tracks:
13. Love Spent
14. I Fu**ed Up
15. B-Day Song (featuring M.I.A.)
16. Best Friend
17. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) (featuring LMFAO and Nicki Minaj)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.