New Solo Material From Joanna Pacitti

checked in with fans on her blog at MySpace (@joanna) on Monday (August 16) after posting three new songs on her player she wasn’t able to release as she transitions to being the vocalist for City (Comma) State, a rock band that features Mark Hoppus of blink-182. The pop singer disqualified from ‘American Idol’ season eight writes:

Hey Guys,
It has been ages! I started on a new band project called City (comma) State and the record is pretty much done. It is super exciting. I got to work with some amazing people. We will have news to come soon. But in the mean time there were a few songs that I was working on for my solo stuff that I never got to release or post. SO I decided to put them up for all of you. The new songs are “Together Without You” “La La” and “Runaway” Hope you like!

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.