Now 11 Track Listing Revealed

Now 11

Contributed anonymously: Popular series, ‘Now That’s What I Call Music,’ released their track listing for the yet to be released Now 11. and both usually are staples on the series, but both did not release a single within the past two months, leaving them off the hit series.

Track Listing Goes as Follows:
1. Hot In Herre – Nelly
2. Nothin’ – N.O.R.E.
3. Gangsta Lovin’ – Eve/Alicia Keys
4. Feel It Boy – Beenie Men & Janet
5. Days Go By – Dirty Vegas
6. Love At First Sight – Kylie Minogue
7. Objection (Tango) – Shakira
8. Underneath It All – No Doubt
9. Bare Naked – Jennifer Love Hewitt
10. Ordinary Day –
11. Landslide – Dixie Chicks
12. I Care 4 U – Aaliyah
13. Stingy – Ginuwine
14. Don’t Know Why – Norah Jones
15. Hero – Chad Kroeger & Joesy Scott
16. Running Away – Hoobastank
17. In My Place – Coldplay
18. One Last Breath – Creed
19. Somewhere Out There – Our Lady Peace
20. Everyday – Bon Jovi

Related News

2 thoughts on “Now 11 Track Listing Revealed

  1. Jerseline says:

    I like more than half the songs on this one

    this will be cool!

    still, why not the Britney boys remix? that came out, and the overprotected remix was on 10

  2. Jadineee(: says:

    ha, thanks (: I was looking for the songs to the CD! haha,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.