Official Release News – Natalie Imbruglia’s New Single & Album

We are pleased to release the news of the New single ‘Shiver’ and the new album ‘Counting Down the Days’. As reported on and on Teletext. The single release date is March 14th closely followed by the album ‘Counting Down the Days’ release on March 28th. Read on for a track listing.

Produced by Ben Hillier, Martin Harrington, Steve Lipson, and Ash Howes.
Tracks are confirmed as:

1 – Shiver
2 – I Won’t be Lost
3 – On the Run
4 – Slow Down
5 – Satisfied
6 – Sanctuary
7 – Perfectly
8 – Counting Down the Days
9 – When Your Sleeping
10 – Come on Home
11 – Honeycomb Child
12 – Starting Today

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.