‘On The Line’ Track Listing Announced

The tracks on the soundtrack to the Lance Bass and starring movie ‘On The Line’ were announced and include performances by *NSYNC, Britney Spears, and even a Joey Fatone solo effort.

The track listing for “On The Line” is as follows:

1. On The Line – On The Line Allstars (Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, Mandy Moore and True Vibe)
2. That Girl (Will Never Be Mine) –
3. Under You – Trickside
4. Don’t Look Down – BB Mak
5. Let’s Stay Together – Al Green
6. Let Me Be – Britney Spears
7. Falling –
8. Do You C What I C? – Vitamin C
9. Ready To Fall – Joey Fatone
10. To Be Able To Love – Jessica Folker
11. My Hit Song – Melissa Lefton
12. Say You’ll Walk The Distance – Robyn
13. Take Me On – Richie Sambora
14. Can’t Trust Myself – Blaque
15. Ready To Fall – Meredith Edwards

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.