Patrick Stump ‘Soul Punk’ Album Cover

Patrick Stump 'Soul Punk'

is out with the album cover artwork for his debut solo effort ‘Soul Punk’, which is out October 18th on Island Records. The Fall Out Boy frontman did the entire album essentially by himself, including singing, composing the music, writing the lyrics, playing over ten instruments and production.

‘Soul Punk’ track listing:
1. “Explode”
2. “This City”
3. “Dance Miserable”
4. “Spotlight (New Regrets)”
5. “I In Lie”
6. “Run Dry (x heart x fingers)”
7. “Greed”
8. “Allie”
9. “Everybody Wants Somebody”
10. “It’s Gonna Get Better”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.