Preview Tracks From Blue’s New Album ‘Guilty’

Blue 'Guilty' album cover

Contributed anonymously:

Blue’s website has links to clips from new songs on Blue’s 3rd album, ‘Guilty,’ which comes out next Monday. They are putting up three different clips everyday this week. Songs availbale so far are ‘Stand Up,’ ‘Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours,’ ‘Taste It,’ ‘Guilty,’ ‘Bubblin,’ and ‘Rock the Night.’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.