‘Radio Disney Jams 12’ Track Listing

On March 30th, in partnership with Radio Disney, Walt Disney Records will be releasing the all new ‘Radio Disney Jams 12’ CD featuring a collection of 16 top hits from today’s hottest artists, including Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez. The release will also include a never-before-released track called ‘Give Love a Try’, from the hit ‘JONAS’ television series. ‘Radio Disney Jams 12’ will also feature great music videos, interviews, and behind-the-scenes footage from some of the artists.

Radio Disney Jams 12 track listing:
1. Justin Bieber – “One Time (Heartthrob Acoustic Version)”
2. Owl City – “Fireflies”
3. Miley Cyrus – “Party in the USA”
4. and the Administration – “Who I Am”
5. Selena and The Scene – “Falling Down”
6. Capra – “Low Day”
7. Mitchel Musso – “Shout It”
8. Colbie Caillat – “Fallin’ for You”
9. Hannah Montana – “He Could Be the One”
10. Allstar Weekend – “Different Side of Me”
11. Demi Lovato – “Here We Go Again”
12. JONAS – “Give Love a Try”
13. Daughtry – “No Surprise”
14. Selena Gomez – “Magic”
15. Jonas Brothers – “Fly With Me”
16. Jasmine Sagginario (NBT Winner) – “Boy Crazy”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.