Scissor Sisters Release Fourth Album ‘Magic Hour’

Scissor Sisters 'Magic Hour' album cover

just released their fourth studio album ‘Magic Hour’ on Casablanca Records. The album was described by frontman Jake Shears as “a sweet joyful mélange of beat-driven future-pop. It style-hops all over the place unabashedly.” Collaborators on the project, the follow-up to their 2010 effort ‘Night Work’, included Calvin Harris, Pharrell Williams, Diplo, Alex Ridha and Azealia Banks.

‘Magic Hour’ Track List:
1. “Baby Come Home”
2. “Keep Your Shoes On”
3. “Inevitable”
4. “Only the Horses”
5. “Year of Living Dangerously”
6. “Let’s Have a Kiki”
7. “Shady Love”
8. “San Luis Obispo”
9. “Self Control”
10. “Best in Me”
11. “The Secret Life of Letters”
12. “Somewhere”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.