soulDecision ‘Kiss The Walls’ Video


Canadian pop group soulDecision, featuring Trevor Guthrie, Ken Lewko, James Reid and Adam Stillman, are out with the music video to their new single ‘Kiss The Walls’. The track is off their ‘Shady Satin Drug’ album, released on Sextant. Watch it online below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.