Haley Reinhart Debut Album ‘Listen Up!’ Out May 22nd

Haley Reinhart 'Listen Up!' album artwork

Haley Reinhart is set to release her debut studio album ‘Listen Up!’ on May 22nd via Interscope/19. The ‘American Idol’ season ten finalist released the album’s lead single ‘Free’ in March. A deluxe edition of the album, featuring four additional tracks, is available for pre-order at Walmart.com.

‘Listen Up!’ Tracklist:
1. Oh My! – Featuring B.o.B.
2. Free
3. Liar
4. Wasted Tears
5. Undone
6. Now That You’re Here
7. Wonderland
8. Keep Comin’ Back
9. Hit The Ground Runnin’
10. Walking On Heaven

Walmart/Pre-Order Deluxe Edition
11. Follow Me (I’m Right Behind You)
12. Spiderweb
13. What You Don’t Know
14. Let’s Run Away

Haley Reinhart Thrilled To Have Her Dad Harry On ‘Listen Up!’ Album

Singer Haley Reinhart

Haley Reinhart spoke with USA Today about her debut album ‘Listen Up!’, which comes out May 22nd, and how her father Harry Reinhart plays a major role on the disc. “I’m really happy to say that we’re continuing to make it a family affair,” she said about Harry’s appearance on four of the album’s tracks. “I’d love, someday, to get my mom and my sister to do background vocals, as well, but for now I’m so thrilled to have my dad and his amazing guitar skills on the album.”

Haley Reinhart Knew She Had To Do ‘Free’

Haley Reinhart

Haley Reinhart did a Q&A with Popcrush, where the ‘American Idol’ season ten finalist talked about failing to make the hit FOX show during a season nine tryout, sticking to her musical roots on ‘Idol’, keeping in touch with the other contestants, and her debut album’s first single, ‘Free’.

“A lot of the ‘Idol’ contestants banged out a whole album while we were touring – you know, like Scotty and Lauren,” the 21-year-old explained. “But for me, I wanted to completely involved with the whole writing process, so I agreed to listen to all these songs coming in and ‘Free’ was that one that I knew I had to do. It had my name on it! It sounded like my direction and like what I wanted to do.”

Haley Reinhart ‘Free’ Video

Haley Reinhart 'Free'

Haley Reinhart is out with the music video to her new single ‘Free’, off the ‘American Idol’ season ten finalist’s debut album ‘Listen Up!’, out May 22nd on Interscope Records. Watch the Nick Spanos directed video via Vevo below.

Haley Reinhart Discusses ‘Free’, Her Band & ‘Idol’

'American Idol' alum Haley Reinhart

‘American Idol’ season ten finalist Haley Reinhart chatted with AmericanIdol.com about her new single ‘Free’, selecting her band members, the reaction from fans, and how she feels about performing on the show a year later.

“‘Free’ is the first song that stuck out to me,” Haley said. “The first song hearing it, just those intimate, rock chords from the piano, I just knew it was captivating. It had elements that I love. It just had this mesmerizing, hypnotic thing about it. As far as stylistically, it has this raw, R&B soul kind of feel, and pop, a lot of different things going on. I knew I was gonna love it.”

The interview video at AmericanIdol.com has since been removed.