Young Divas Interview With Sony BMG

Young Divas spoke with their label Sony BMG Australia in an exclusive interview as the ‘Australian Idol’ alums talked about their new album ‘New Attitude’, in stores November 24th, having Jessica Mauboy in the team after Ricki-Lee Babbington left the group, and recording their new single ‘Turn Me Loose’, a cover of Loverboy’s 1981 hit which is released this Saturday (November 17). Video at has since been removed.

Young Divas ‘Turn Me Loose’ Video

Young Divas 'Turn Me Loose' music video

Young Divas are out with the music video to their new single ‘Turn Me Loose’, a remake of the Loverboy 1981 hit, from the group’s sophomore album ‘New Attitude’, out November 24th on Sony BMG. ‘Turn Me Loose’ is the first release for the girl group, comprised of former ‘Australian Idol’ contestants, featuring new member Jessica Mauboy, who replaced departing member Ricki-Lee Babbington. Watch it via YouTube below.

Young Divas ‘Happenin’ All Over Again’ Video

Young Divas 'Happenin' All Over Again' single cover

Young Divas are out with the music video to their new single ‘Happenin’ All Over Again’. The song is featured on the Australian pop group’s self-titled debut album, out November 18th on Sony BMG. Young Divas are made up of ‘Australian Idol’ finalists Ricki-Lee Coulter (Season 2), Paulini Curuenavuli (Season 1), Kate DeAraugo (Season 3) and Emily Williams. Watch it at YouTube.