Young Man ‘Vol. 1’ Out May 22nd

Young Man 'Vol. 1'

Young Man, the project of singer-songwriter and producer Colin Caulfield, is set for the release of their sophomore effort, ‘Vol. 1’, May 22nd on Frenchkiss Records. Produced by John McEntire, the new work is the second part of an album trilogy begun with 2011’s ‘Ideas of Distance’. Please see below for the complete ‘Vol. 1’ track list.

After touring throughout the past year with the Cold War Kids, Givers and Grouplove, Young Man will hit the road for a run of early spring dates with Fanfarlo leading to Austin for SXSW. See below for a list of tour dates.

‘Vol. 1’ Track List:
1. Heading
2. Thoughts
3. By and By
4. Do
5. Fate
6. Wasted
7. 21
8. Wandering
9. Directions

Young Man Tour Dates:
March 5 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club*
March 6 New York, NY Webster Hall*
March 7 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall*
March 8 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer*
March 9 Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle*
March 10 Atlanta, GA Vinyl*
March 13 Houston, TX Fitzgerald’s*
March 14-18 Austin, TX South by Southwest
March 19 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill*
March 20 Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge*
March 22 Louisville, KY Zanzabar*
March 23 Ann Arbor, MI Bling Pig*
*with Fanfarlo

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.